How to move a user into other classes or sites/centers
You can remove or add a teacher from a classroom or site from the web portal access, as long as you are a Site Admin or School Admin.
On the web, start by navigating to the Settings, and then into Users
Locate the account inside of Admins or Teachers that you want to modify, and press the Pencil Icon under Actions
PRESSING THE X WILL PERMANENTLY DELETE THE ACCOUNT
Inside you will be able to add or remove Sites and Classrooms from the User's access
Press Submit to finalize your change, and the user will need to sign out and back in to refresh their view! ChildFolio will restrict certain actions if they do not, so it is suggested users be signed out before you modify this information.