Remove a Teacher from a Classroom
You can remove a teacher from a classroom from both the app and the web portal!
On the app, start by navigating to the classroom you want to remove the teacher from. Inside of that classroom, open the menu option for "Manage Class"
Inside of Manage Class, select the option for "Teachers" to see a list of everyone attached to the classroom.
Next to the accounts is a "Remove" option. Tapping this will remove the teacher from the classroom, but will not delete their moment entries! The account you see without a Remove option is your account, as you cannot remove yourself from a classroom from the app.
On the web portal, begin by accessing the settings by clicking on the gear icon on the left and navigating to "Classes"
Clicking on the orange notepad will open the Modify page where you can view and change the class information. To remove a teacher, you can click the "X" next to a teacher's name to remove them from the class. Once the changes have been made, press "Submit" to save them!