How to permanently delete a classroom. Note: This will erase all Moments permanently
In order to permanently delete a classroom, first, you will have to archive the classroom.
After you have archived the classroom, you can go into your personal settings menu where you will see an option to Manage Archived Classes
From this menu, you will be able to permanently delete the classroom!